As long as you cancel at least 2 hours before the class start time, the class credit is returned to your account.

Cancellations may be done only in StudioBookings (not by phone, email, text, vm, or other method).

*Note: Arrows are shown for demonstration purposes only. You will not see them in StudioBookings.

On the Desktop

  • The next screen shows the classes for which you have registered. Click CANCEL for the class you want to cancel. See green arrow.
  • Click OK when it asks if you are sure. See yellow arrow.

In the App

  • Log into the StudioBookings app.
  • Scroll down to and then click on the class you want to cancel. See blue arrow.
  • On the next screen you see the Class Description. Click on the bar that says CANCEL THIS BOOKING. See green arrow.
  • Click YES to confirm you want to cancel the class booking. See yellow arrow.